Crime Writers Award Daggers

  • Posted on: 11 October 2011
  • By: mysterylovescompany

The Crime Writers Association gave out their Dagger Awards in the UK on October 8th.
Here are the winners:

* ITV3 People's Bestseller Dagger 2011: Peter James 
* CWA Gold Dagger: Tom Franklin's Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter 
* CWA Ian Fleming: Steel Dagger for Best Thriller: Steve Hamilton's The Lock Artist 
* CWA John Creasey New Blood Dagger: S.J. Watson's Before I Go To Sleep

Congrats to all. 
Don't forget Mystery Loves Company is your headquarters for all things mystery.

Happy Harvest,