113 Katama Rd (Paperback)

113 Katama Rd By Katie Winters Cover Image
$15.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


It's another sundrenched summer on Martha's Vineyard. Between long, glorious beach days with her best friends, sailboat rides, and shifts at the hospital, Camilla must face the truth of her failed marriage and prepare to mend her broken heart.

And it won't be easy.

The previous six months have been nothing short of heartwrenching. Camilla's husband, Jonathon, left her around Christmastime. With Camilla's daughter, Andrea, off in New York for fashion school and in the midst of planning her wedding, Camilla has felt miserable and alone -- despite support from her best friends, Mila, Jennifer, Olivia, and Amelia.

It's time for new growth, to push herself, to go on dates, to recover. But it's much easier to want those things than to make them happen.

Soon, Camilla discovers some secrets her once-dear husband didn't want her to know -- and she's forced down a rabbit hole, one that makes her delve deep into feelings of love and regret.

Are second chances possible? Can Camilla dig herself out of depression and fear of the unknown?

And can she learn to love herself again, even after so much darkness?

Dive into book one of the Sisters of Edgartown: A heartwarming journey of friendship, loss, and love, and one that will make you fall in love with the Sisters of Edgartown and want the next book.

For fans of Caroline Brown, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallory.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798201411565
Publisher: Katie Winters
Publication Date: April 6th, 2021
Pages: 212
Language: English