The Corpse of St James (Dorothy Martin Mystery #12) (Paperback)

The Corpse of St James (Dorothy Martin Mystery #12) Cover Image
$17.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


i>Fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers will enjoy this very traditional British cozy Booklist

Dorothy Martin and her husband, retired Chief Constable Alan Nesbitt, have just visited Buckingham Palace, where Alan was awarded the George Cross, when they and a friend, retired Chief Inspector Jonathan Quinn, stumble across the body of a young girl hidden in St James' Park. Wondering what led to the unfortunate girl's demise, Dorothy can't help but get involved in the case when Jonathan calls the next day and admits he knew who the victim was . . .

About the Author


Jeanne M. Dams, an American, is a devout Anglophile who has wished she could live in England ever since her first visit in 1963. Fortunately, her alter ego, Dorothy Martin, can do just that. Jeanne lives in South Bend, Indiana, with a varying population of cats.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781847514400
ISBN-10: 1847514405
Publisher: Severn House Publishers
Publication Date: July 1st, 2013
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Dorothy Martin Mystery