Rebecca's Real Man (Paperback)

Rebecca's Real Man By Katie Wyatt Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Ethan Colt ever wanted was to find a nice, loveable woman to share his life with. He never expected to end up with firecracker Bekkah and her brood of Marsden men. And he certainly didn't expect to fall for her unlikeley charms along the way.

Rebecca 'Bekkah' Marsden is not your usual lass. the only sister of three brothers, she's used to being one of the lads. So imagine her distress when tragedy strikes and she's forced to answer a Mail-Order-Bride ad to save her family. But she never expected to fall in love with her savior.

Read all the books, in My Brothers and the Golden Key Series clean and wholesome Mail Order Bride western romance series By best selling author Katie Wyatt

My Brothers and the Golden Key Series

Book 1 Rebecca's Real Man

Book 2 Maria's Cowboys

Read all the Books by bestselling author Katie Wyatt

Mega Box set Collection by bestselling authors Katie Wyatt

- 51 Inspirational Sweet Western Romances Box Set (Mega Box Set Series Book 11

-24 Books Western Women Tales of Love Box Set: Historical Western Mail Order Bride and Contemporary Western Romance

-31 Sweet Inspirational Romances Mail Order Bride & Christmas Box Set: Historical Western, Christian Contemporary Collection

-50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride

Westward Brides Collection Complete Series

Box Set Westward Brides Series Collection 1 Books 1 - 4

Box Set Westward Brides Series Collection 2 Books 5 - 8

Box Set Westward Brides Series Collection 3 Books 9 - 12

American Mail order brides Sweet Frontier Cowboys Complete Series (20 Book Series) Full-Novel Romance.

1. Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 1-3

2. Box set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 4-6

3.Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 7-9

4.Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 10-12

5.Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 13-15

6.Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 16-18

7.Box Set Sweet Frontier Cowboys Novels 19-20 Plus Mail Order Brides of The West

Montana Mail order Brides (Brides of Bedford Series)

Book 1: Lillie's Lie

Book 2: Clara and Ben

Book 3: Florence's Faith.

Book 4: Bernice and the Blacksmith

Book 5: Della's Doctor

Book 6: Maggie's Marshal

Book 7: Annie's Apothecary

Book 8: Belle's Bakery

Book 9: Helen's Hotel fiasco

Book 10: Saving Sadie

Book 11: Matilda's Mine

Book 12: Nancy's Nuptials

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1 Comfort Embrace

Book 2 The Witness

Book 3 Zach's Dilemma

Book 4 Yancey's Luck

Book 5 Seeking Faith

Book 6 Tessa's Hope

Book 7 To Love Again

Book 8 The Hunted

Katie Wyatt's Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series is enjoyable for all ages.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781799197270
ISBN-10: 1799197271
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: March 9th, 2019
Pages: 118
Language: English