The Wedding of Ginger & Basil: a 1920s historical cozy mystery (Ginger Gold Mystery #7) (Paperback)

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil: a 1920s historical cozy mystery (Ginger Gold Mystery #7) Cover Image
$10.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


For fans of Ginger Gold and Basil Reed This is the wedding you've been waiting for The bride and groom prepare for their big day and, of course, things don't go exactly as planned. Told from the alternating points of view of many of the beloved characters in the world of Ginger Gold, you'll find yourself holding your breath, anticipating that happy ever after.
The Wedding of Ginger & Basil a companion novella best enjoyed after book 7 (Murder at St. George's Church) in the Ginger Gold Mystery series.
This is a mystery, but not a murder mystery.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781774091180
ISBN-10: 1774091186
Publisher: La Plume Press
Publication Date: June 1st, 2020
Pages: 100
Language: English
Series: Ginger Gold Mystery