The Wedding of Ginger & Basil: a companion novella, a Ginger Gold Mystery book 7.5 (Paperback)

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil: a companion novella, a Ginger Gold Mystery book 7.5 Cover Image
$6.99
Backordered

Other Books in Series

Description


"Clever and entertaining, you'll love this charming Golden Age mystery series. And the fashion is to die for " - Molly C. Quinn, actress, Castle


For fans of Ginger Gold and Basil Reed

This is the wedding you've been waiting for The bride and groom prepare for their big day and, of course, things don't go exactly as planned. Told from the alternating points of view of many of the beloved characters in the world of Ginger Gold, you'll find yourself holding your breath, anticipating that happy ever after.


The Wedding of Ginger & Basil a companion novella best enjoyed after book 7 (Murder at St. George's Church) in the Ginger Gold Mystery series.
This is a mystery, but not a murder mystery.


Clean read: no graphic violence, sex, or strong language.

Genre: dog cozy mystery series / historical mystery / women amateur sleuth / British detective mystery


THE GINGER GOLD MYSTERY SERIES

Murder on the SS Rosa (Book 1)

Murder at Hartigan House (Book 2)

Murder at Bray Manor (Book 3)

Murder at Feathers & Flair (Book 4)

Murder at the Mortuary (Book 5)

Murder at Kensington Gardens (Book 6)

Murder at st. George's Church (Book 7)

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil (Book 7.5)

Murder Aboard the Flying Scotsman (Book 8)

Murder at the Boat Club (Book 9)

Murder on Eaton Square (Book 10)

more coming soon

Product Details
ISBN: 9781774090404
ISBN-10: 1774090406
Publisher: La Plume Press
Publication Date: June 12th, 2019
Pages: 110
Language: English
Series: Ginger Gold Mystery