Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Paperback)

Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes By Arthur Conan Doyle Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. 11 Sherlock Holmes Adventures. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1893, by Arthur Conan Doyle. Doyle had decided that these would be the last collection of Holmes's stories, and intended to kill him off in "The Final Problem". Reader demand stimulated him to write another Holmes adventure-The Hound of the Baskervilles. In "The Return of Sherlock Holmes", Holmes relates the aftermath of "The Final Problem", and how he survived. Includes: Silver Blaze, The Yellow Face, The Stock-Broker's Clerk, The "Gloria Scott", The Musgrave Ritual, The Reigate Puzzle, The Crooked Man, The Resident Patient, The Greek Interpreter, The Naval Treaty and The Final Problem.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781721746620
ISBN-10: 1721746625
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: June 22nd, 2018
Pages: 162
Language: English