Yesterday's News (Clare Carlson Mystery #1) (Paperback)

Yesterday's News (Clare Carlson Mystery #1) Cover Image
$16.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Harlan Coben.

Belsky introduces Clare Carlson, a journalist who became an overnight media superstar and won a Pulitzer with her coverage of the disappearance of eleven-year-old Lucy Devlin. Now, new evidence, new victims, and new suspects plunge Clare back into this sensational story-challenging every fiber of her ethical code and forcing her to confront dangerous elements and long-hidden truths from her own past.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781608092819
ISBN-10: 160809281X
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication Date: May 1st, 2018
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Clare Carlson Mystery