The Silent Women Lib/E (Louise Rick) (Compact Disc)

The Silent Women Lib/E (Louise Rick) By Sara Blaedel, Caroline Morahan (Read by) Cover Image
$90.99
Email or call for price.

Description


Homicide detective Louise Rick chases a disturbing serial rapist in this fast-paced thriller in Sara Blaedel's breakout series, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.

An online flirtation can have horrific consequences, as Detective Louise Rick discovers when she is called to an idyllic Copenhagen neighborhood where a young woman has been left bound and gagged after a profoundly brutal rape attack.

Susanne Hansson met her rapist on a popular dating website. But the man is hiding behind a labyrinth of false pseudonyms, and neither Susanne-nor the police-have been able to trace his true identity. With the internet as his playground, the rapist will almost certainly strike again if Louise can't unmask him before it's too late.

Incredible suspense and a diabolical series of twists take Sara Blaedel's wildly popular series to new heights.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781549176548
ISBN-10: 1549176544
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: November 20th, 2018
Language: English
Series: Louise Rick