Mrs. Jeffries Rocks the Boat (Compact Disc)

Mrs. Jeffries Rocks the Boat Cover Image
By Emily Brightwell, Lindy Nettleton (Narrated by)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 14 in the Mrs. Jeffries series.


Mirabelle Daws traveled all the way from Australia to Sheridan Square to visit her sister-only to die in the middle of a locked garden. All the residents of Sheridan Square have a key to the garden-but no one seemed to know that Mirabelle was planning to arrive. So the question facing Mrs. Jeffries is: who wanted to make sure that Mirabelle's visit was very, very short-lived?
Product Details
ISBN: 9781541409545
ISBN-10: 154140954X
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: October 10th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Mrs. Jeffries