The Panda of Death (Gunn Zoo #6) (Paperback)

The Panda of Death (Gunn Zoo #6) Cover Image
$15.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The next book in A Gunn Zoo Mystery Series finds zookeeper Theodora "Teddy" Bentley taking on dangerous secrets, kooky animals, and new family members

California zookeeper Theodora Bentley is now happily married to Sheriff Joe Rejas. The Gunn Zoo is celebrating the arrival of Poonya, an adorable red panda, who forms a strong bond with Teddy. All appears fairytale blissful in the small Monterey Bay village of Gunn Landing until Teddy's mother-in-law discovers through DNA testing that Joe has sired a son he knew nothing about. Dylan Coyle, 18, arrives to meet his biological family... and then is arrested for murder. But Teddy--with her animal companions--hops onboard the case.

Panda of Death, the new addition to the acclaimed series, finds Teddy facing down zookeeper's secrets, wild rumors, and death itself. She'll do everything in her power to protect her family--humans and animals alike.

This humorous, quick-paced mystery is: Perfect for fans of Sheila Connolly and Donna AndrewsFor animal lovers who enjoy cozy mysteries
Product Details
ISBN: 9781492699149
ISBN-10: 1492699144
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: March 3rd, 2020
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Gunn Zoo