A Son of the Sun (Paperback)

A Son of the Sun By Jack London Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


CONTENTS I. A Son of the Sun II. The Proud Goat of Aloysius Pankburn III. The Devils of Fuatino IV. The Jokers of New Gibbon V. A Little Account With Swithin Hall VI. A Goboto Night VII. The Feathers of the Sun VIII. The Pearls of Parlay.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781478127765
ISBN-10: 1478127767
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: June 26th, 2012
Pages: 146
Language: English