Ten Year Stretch: Celebrating a Decade of Crime Fiction at Crimefest (Paperback)

Ten Year Stretch: Celebrating a Decade of Crime Fiction at Crimefest Cover Image
By Martin Edwards (Editor), Adrian Muller (Editor), Martin Edwards (Introduction by)
Email or call for price.


Edwards and Muller have assembled top-notch talent in this entertaining anthology of 20 original short stories... High-quality entries from the likes of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, and Ian Rankin, as well as from lesser-known authors such as Bill Beverly, elevate this above similar volumes. -Publishers Weekly

The twenty brand new crime stories in this book have been specially commissioned to celebrate the tenth anniversary of CrimeFest, described by the Guardian as one of the 50 best festivals in the world. Contributors come from around the world and include the legendary Maj Sj wall who, together with partner Per Wahl , was the originator of Nordic noir. The editors are Martin Edwards and Adrian Muller. Martin Edwards is responsible for many award-winning anthologies and Adrian Muller is one of the co-founders of CrimeFest.

Contributors to Ten Year Stretch are:
Bill Beverly, Simon Brett, Lee Child, Ann Cleeves, Jeffery Deaver, Martin Edwards, Kate Ellis, Peter Guttridge, Sophie Hannah, John Harvey, Mick Herron, Donna Moore, Caro Ramsay, Ian Rankin, James Sallis, Zo Sharp, Yrsa Sigur ard ttir, Maj Sj wall, Michael Stanley and Andrew Taylor.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781464210549
ISBN-10: 1464210543
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Publication Date: April 26th, 2018
Pages: 363
Language: English