Circles of Death (Hannah Ives Mystery #20) (Hardcover)

Circles of Death (Hannah Ives Mystery #20) By Marcia Talley Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Hannah Ives uncovers a deadly connection between disturbing discoveries in the past and present in this gripping mystery.

Hannah Ives is staying at her idyllic vacation cottage in Elizabethtown with her husband, Paul, and is thrilled when she bumps into the young woman who used to babysit her grandchildren, Noel Sinclair, at a local supermarket.

But when Noel pays a visit to the cottage, she unwittingly draws Hannah's attention to some seriously ill eagles in her neighbour's cornfield. Could these magnificent birds have been poisoned? As Hannah investigates, Noel uncovers some shocking news of her own when she and her sister receive the results of their DNA tests. As Hannah tries to work out who is tormenting the birds while delving into Noel's family tree, the last thing she expects is a deadly connection between the two . . .

About the Author

Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony award-winning author of nineteen previous crime novels featuring sleuth Hannah Ives. Her short stories appear in more than a dozen collections and have been reprinted in many best-of-the-year crime story anthologies. She is a past president of Sisters in Crime, Inc. Marcia lives in Annapolis, Maryland, but spends the winter months in a quaint Loyalist cottage in the Bahamas.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781448307975
ISBN-10: 144830797X
Publisher: Severn House
Publication Date: March 5th, 2024
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Hannah Ives Mystery