Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me (Spenser) (Large Print / Library Binding)

Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me (Spenser) By Ace Atkins Cover Image
Email or call for price.

About the Author

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the novels featuring Police Chief Jesse Stone, and the acclaimed Virgil Cole-Everett Hitch Westerns, as well as the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010. Ace Atkins is the New York Times bestselling author of twenty-seven books, including ten books in his Quinn Colson series. Handpicked by the Robert B. Parker Estate nearly a decade ago to continue the Spenser series, he's written nine novels about the iconic private eye. He lives and works in Oxford, Mississippi.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781432883577
ISBN-10: 1432883577
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Publication Date: February 10th, 2021
Language: English
Series: Spenser