Valentine Bertha (Paperback)

Valentine Bertha By Katie Wyatt Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Available as a value box set (Frontier Valentine Romance Complete Series) (copy and paste the link into your browser)

Bertha Gertrum has no notions about love. When she meets rude and arrogant Jesse and learns he is her mail order fianc , she isn't pleased. However, there is something about Jesse that makes her pause and rethink. There's something hollow in him, just like there is in her. And he's so patient with her and her alone. So kind.

With nightmares plaguing his dreams after the war, bounty hunter Jesse chooses to settle down in the small town near his only sister. When loneliness creeps up on him, he seeks a mail order bride. He expects a companion, not a woman with big gray eyes that bring him to his knees and a wariness that tells him she's been badly hurt. Immediately, Jesse vows to win her trust.

Giving Jesse a chance might not be the best idea, but this handsome gunslinger has started carving his name in her heart and Bertha finds herself helpless against his charms. But when Bertha's past comes walking into town, will she survive to tell Jesse how deeply in love she's fallen?

Read Valentine Eliza, the first book in Frontier Valentine Romance by bestselling author Katie Wyatt

Frontier Valentine Romance Series

Book 1: Valentine Eliza
Book 2: Valentine Minnie
Book 3: Valentine Emma
Book 4: Valentine Bertha

Read all the Complete Series by bestselling author Katie Wyatt

Holiday Valentine Mail Order Bride Sweet Romance

Book 1 Natalie's Journal

Book 2 Florist Annie

Book 3 Cassidy's Doctor

Book 4 Baker Lainey

Valentine Brides Holiday Romance

Book 1 Mary
Book 2 Della
Book 3 Beatrice
Book 4 Marian

Mail Order Bride Holiday Romance Complete Series
Book 1 - Jasmine's Grace
Book 2 - Heather's Healing
Book 3 - Juliet's Courage
Book 4 - Charlotte's Serenade

Mallory's Miracle Christmas Complete Series
Book 1 Clara's Love
Book 2 Martha's Courage
Book 3 Emma's Reward

Frontier Christmas Brides and Babies Series
Book 1: Sally's Christmas
Book 2: Amelia's Christmas
Book 3: Jenny's Christmas
Book 4: Margaret Christmas
Book 5: Jane Brown's Christmas
Book 6: Bessie's Christmas

Christmas Cowboys Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Mail Order, Maybe?

Book 2 The Christmas that Almost Wasn't and the Miracle that Saved it All

Book 3 love and forgiveness

Frontier family Christmas love series
Book 1 Two are Better than One

Book 2 Love One Another

Book 3 Love is Patient, Love is Kind

Christmas In Red Rock

Books 1 Catching Christmas Spirit
Books 2 The Spark of Christmas
Books 3 Seeing Christmas Spirit
Books 4 Christmas Spirit Returns

Mega Box Set Complete Series

- 45 Books Western Romance Clean Sweet 12 Complete Series Mega Box Set

-23 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 12)

-25 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series)

- 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 4)

-25 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series: (Mega Box Set Series 3)

-26 Book Pioneer Wilderness Romance Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 2)

- Historical Tales of Western Brides 27 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series (Mega Box Set Series 1)

Katie Wyatt's Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781092252744
ISBN-10: 1092252746
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: April 4th, 2019
Pages: 108
Language: English