A Fatal Collection (Keepsake Cove Mystery #1) (Paperback)

A Fatal Collection (Keepsake Cove Mystery #1) By Mary Ellen Hughes Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Keepsake Cove Mystery series.


Callie Reed pays a long overdue visit to her aunt, Melodie, at her fairy-tale cottage in quaint Keepsake Cove, which is home to a bevy of collectible shops on Maryland's Eastern Shore. Just as they're beginning to reconnect, Callie discovers her aunt's body on the floor of the music box shop she owns. Grief-stricken, Callie finds she can't accept Melodie's death being ruled accidental. How could her strong and healthy aunt take such a fatal fall? And why was she in the shop in the middle of the night?

As Callie searches for the truth, signs seem to come from her late aunt through a favorite music box, urging Callie on. Or are they warnings? If Callie isn't careful, she could meet a similar deadly fate amid Melodie's collection.

"Hughes kicks off her new Keepsake Cove series with a charming locale..."--Kirkus Reviews

About the Author

Mary Ellen Hughes is the bestselling author of the Pickled and Preserved Mysteries (Penguin), the Craft Corner Mysteries, and the Maggie Olenski Mysteries, along with several short stories. A Fatal Collection is her debut with Midnight Ink. Visit her at www.MaryEllenHughes.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780738752198
ISBN-10: 0738752193
Publisher: Midnight Ink
Publication Date: November 8th, 2017
Pages: 264
Language: English
Series: Keepsake Cove Mystery