Done Gone (Hannah Ives Mystery #18) (Hardcover)

Done Gone (Hannah Ives Mystery #18) By Marcia Talley Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Hannah Ives' neighbour is on the run, but the past is about to catch up with her in this compelling mystery.

Hannah Ives is worried when her friends and long-time neighbours, Peter and Trish Young, are a surprising no-show at her Italian night. The couple seem to have vanished without a trace. Have they made a quick getaway and 'done gone'?

As she struggles to make sense of the Youngs' disappearance, Hannah gets a call from Trish. But when she meets up with her heavily disguised friend, their reunion takes a devastating twist. Keen to help Trish, Hannah's investigations lead her to a series of dark discoveries and secrets involving powerful political figures. With stakes getting higher and her own life on the line, can Hannah survive her journey into Trish's past long enough to find out who wants to silence her, and why?

About the Author

Marcia Talley is the Agatha and Anthony award-winning author of seventeen previous crime novels featuring sleuth Hannah Ives. Her short stories appear in more than a dozen collections and have been reprinted in several of The Year's Finest Crime and Mystery Stories anthologies. She is a past president of Sisters in Crime, Inc. Marcia lives in Annapolis, Maryland, but spends the winter months in a quaint Loyalist cottage in the Bahamas. Previous titles in the popular Hannah Ives series published by Severn House include Footprints to Murder, Mile High Murder and Tangled Roots.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780727890221
ISBN-10: 0727890220
Publisher: Severn House
Publication Date: April 6th, 2021
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Hannah Ives Mystery