The Corpse of St James (Dorothy Martin Mystery #12) (Hardcover)

The Corpse of St James (Dorothy Martin Mystery #12) By Jeanne M. Dams Cover Image
$28.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers will enjoy this very traditional British cozy Booklist

Dorothy Martin and her husband, retired Chief Constable Alan Nesbitt, have just visited Buckingham Palace, where Alan was awarded the George Cross, when they and a friend, retired Chief Inspector Jonathan Quinn, stumble across the body of a young girl hidden in St James' Park. Wondering what led to the unfortunate girl's demise, Dorothy can't help but get involved in the case when Jonathan calls the next day and admits he knew who the victim was . . .
Product Details
ISBN: 9780727881854
ISBN-10: 072788185X
Publisher: Severn House
Publication Date: October 1st, 2012
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Dorothy Martin Mystery