All the Little Liars (Aurora Teagarden Mysteries #9) (Prebound)

All the Little Liars (Aurora Teagarden Mysteries #9) By Charlaine Harris Cover Image
Email or call for price.

About the Author

CHARLAINE HARRIS is a #1 New York Times bestselling author who has been writing for over thirty years. Born and raised in the Mississippi River Delta area, she is the author of the Aurora Teagarden mysteries, which are the basis for the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Aurora Teagarden original movies; the Sookie Stackhouse urban fantasy series, which was the basis for the HBO show True Blood; the Midnight, Texas series, which is the basis for the NBC show of the same name; the Shakespeare mysteries; the Harper Connelly mysteries; and the Cemetery Girl mysteries. Harris now lives in Texas with her husband.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780606408004
ISBN-10: 0606408002
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: August 29th, 2017
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Aurora Teagarden Mysteries