Lavender Lies (China Bayles Mystery #8) (Mass Market)

Lavender Lies (China Bayles Mystery #8) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 8 in the China Bayles Mystery series.


Texas herbalist China Bayles must put her upcoming nuptials on the back burner when a murder investigation entangles her friends and neighbors.

About the Author

Susan Wittig Albert grew up on a farm in Illinois and earned her Ph.D. at the University of California at Berkeley. A former professor of English and a university administrator and vice president, she is the author of the China Bayles Mysteries, the Darling Dahlias Mysteries, and the Cottage Tales of Beatrix Potter. Some of her recent titles include Widow’s Tears, Cat’s Claw, The Darling Dahlias and the Confederate Rose, and The Tale of Castle Cottage. She and her husband, Bill, coauthor a series of Victorian-Edwardian mysteries under the name Robin Paige, which includes such titles as Death at Glamis Castle and Death at Whitechapel.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780425177006
ISBN-10: 0425177009
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: October 1st, 2000
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: China Bayles Mystery