Agatha Awards announced

  • Posted on: 1 May 2008
  • By: mysterylovescompany

We’re back from Malice Domestic and here are the Agatha Award Winners 2008.
Congratulations to all!

BEST NOVEL: Louise Penny, Fatal Grace (St. Martins)

BEST FIRST NOVEL: Hank Phillippi Ryan, Prime Crime (Harlequin)

BEST NON-FICTION: Dan Stashower, Arthur Conan Doyle (Penguin)

BEST CHILDREN’S AND YOUNG ADULT: Sarah Masters Buckey, Light in the Cellar (American Girl)

BEST SHORT STORY: Donna Andrews, “A Rat’s Tale” (Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine [EQMM], September/October 2007)

ill post the Edgars when they are announced.